Following up the “Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party” digital tour, ANTI-FLAG will stream their Vainstream 2016 set and chat live with fans on Saturday, August 8, at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST. The stream will premiere a brand new mix and edit of the set filmed in Münster, Germany.

“We honestly had such a fantastic time reconnecting with everyone during the ‘Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party! Virtual Tour’’that we jumped at this opportunity to do something similar again,” the band says. “For the first time ever, our Vainstream 2016 set will be streaming via We will be hanging out in the chat and greatly look forward to the camaraderie, empathy, and kindness we all gain from punk rock and the scene around it. See you in the virtual pit!”

Livestream tickets are available here, with “pay what you want” options ranging from $10 to $50.

$20+ will receive a free poster signed by the band.

For additional info on Vainstream RockFest, go here


ANTI-FLAG have announced their “Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party” digital tour. The band will stream sets from festivals at which it has performed and chat live with fans.

Below is the band’s statement about the interactive online tour.

“At times of societal unrest, Anti-Flag have always looked to the punk rock community and work of our shows for solace. Because we can’t tour right now, we wanted to find a way to stay connected and share our collective stories. These shows travel across the globe, and throughout years. We look forward to watching them with you, and regaining the energy we get from the show to have the strength and optimism to keep fighting for a better, more just world!”

Fans can re-live classic sets alongside the band, as the members will be chatting live during the streams every day at 6pm ET (3pm PT/11pm BST/12am CEST) from this Friday, June 26 until Tuesday, June 30 at

Those who purchase the “All Access Package” will receive a BONUS stream on 7/1. It features the Live at Red Rocks 2018 show, a limited edition ‘Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party’ t-shirt, and a tour laminate.

Checkout the event on Facebook HERE.

The streaming schedule is as follows:

6/26 — Hellfest 2013

6/27 — Pukkelpop 2008

6/28— Woodstock Poland 2012

6/29 — Vainstream 2016

6/30 — Resurrection Fest 2018

7/1 — Red Rocks 2018 (BONUS — All Access Package Only)

Anti-Flag Online:

CD Review: Anti-Flag “American Spring”

“American Spring”
Spinefarm Records
Producer: Kenny Carkeet, Jim Kaufman, Anti Flag
Tracks: 14
Our Score: 4 out of 5 stars

Anti-Flag are back with a brand new album that is a testament to their politically fueled angst. “American Spring” is an empowering, energetic antidote to the crippling cynicism that infects even the most dedicated of rabble-rousers. Co-produced by AWOLNATION’s Kenny Carkeet, Jim Kaufman and the band, Anti-Flag’s tenth studio album is both a shot across the bow of the political discourse and creatively challenging.

“American Spring” the latest release from the punk rock band ANTI-FLAG comes out swinging for the fences as it runs the gambit of today’s political climate. No punches are pulled on the albums 14 tracks as the band certainly has a lot to say. “Fabled World” kicks off the album perfectly by setting the stage for the 13 subsequent tracks. Vocalist/ Guitarist Justin Sane rips at the throat of topics such as drone strikes “Sky is Falling” and nihilism “All of the Poison, All of the Pain”. The track “Brandenburg Gate” features a guest appearance by Rancid front man Tim Armstrong who lends his signature snarl to the song bassist/vocalist Chris #2 describes as a mixture of Billy Bragg and The Clash. Another note worthy guest appearance is that of Rage Against the Machine guitarist Tom Morello who lends a helping hand on the track “Without End” by laying down a dive bombing, laser like solo in between the rallying sing along choruses.

Even if you don’t follow politics or social activism there is still something for you on “American Spring”. Solid song structure consisting of catchy choruses and thought provoking verses make this an album that gets in your head and stays there. Each time you listen to it you hear something that you may not have heard before which for me is the foundation of any solid album.

Track Listing:
Fabled World
The Great Divide
Brandenburg Gate
Sky is Falling
Walk Away
Song for your Enemy
Set Yourself on Fire
All of the Poison, All of the Pain
Break Something
Without End
To Hell with Boredom
Low Expectations
The Debate is Over (If You Want It)