ANTI-FLAG ANNOUNCE “QUARANTINE SUCKS, LET’S PARTY!” DIGITAL TOUR

ANTI-FLAG have announced their “Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party” digital tour. The band will stream sets from festivals at which it has performed and chat live with fans.

Below is the band’s statement about the interactive online tour.

“At times of societal unrest, Anti-Flag have always looked to the punk rock community and work of our shows for solace. Because we can’t tour right now, we wanted to find a way to stay connected and share our collective stories. These shows travel across the globe, and throughout years. We look forward to watching them with you, and regaining the energy we get from the show to have the strength and optimism to keep fighting for a better, more just world!”

Fans can re-live classic sets alongside the band, as the members will be chatting live during the streams every day at 6pm ET (3pm PT/11pm BST/12am CEST) from this Friday, June 26 until Tuesday, June 30 at veeps.com.

Those who purchase the “All Access Package” will receive a BONUS stream on 7/1. It features the Live at Red Rocks 2018 show, a limited edition ‘Quarantine Sucks, Let’s Party’ t-shirt, and a tour laminate.

Checkout the event on Facebook HERE.

The streaming schedule is as follows:

6/26 — Hellfest 2013

6/27 — Pukkelpop 2008

6/28— Woodstock Poland 2012

6/29 — Vainstream 2016

6/30 — Resurrection Fest 2018

7/1 — Red Rocks 2018 (BONUS — All Access Package Only)

Anti-Flag Online:

https://www.facebook.com/anti.flag.official

https://twitter.com/anti_flag

http://www.anti-flag.com

Share this article

Speak Your Mind

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*